Tanzabend

TCS Untersektion Lenzburg
Turnhalle
5102 Rupperswil
When: Sat March 30 20:00 - 00:00

Tanzabend

Restaurant & Tanzhalle Schützenhaus
8400 Winterthur
When: Sat May 4 20:30 - Sun May 5 01:30

Muttertag

Wydehof
5242 Birr
When: Sun May 12 11:00 - 15:00

Pro Senectute Berner Oberland

Tanznachmittag, Kursaal 3800 Interlaken
When: Thu May 30 14:00 - 18:30

Firmenfest Privat

When: Fri June 21 18:00 - 00:00

Genusswanderung

Festzelt
3988 Ulrichen VS
When: Sat July 27 20:00 - Sun July 28 02:00

Skichilbi Oberiberg

Festzelt 8843 Oberiberg
When: Sat August 10 20:00 - Sun August 11 01:00

Tanzabend

Restaurant Alpengarten
6217 Kottwil
When: Sat August 24 20:00 - 00:00

Entlebucher Kaffee-Schnaps Wanderung

Festzelt
6173 Flühli
When: Sat September 14 19:00 - Sun September 15 01:00

Party-Night

Festzelt
6170 Schüpfheim Oberberg
When: Sat September 21 20:00 - Sun September 22 02:00

Geburtstagsfeier Privat

When: Sat September 28 20:00 - Sun September 29 01:00

Tanzabend

Restaurant & Tanzhalle Schützenhaus
8400 Winterthur
When: Sat October 19 20:30 - Sun October 20 01:30

Tanzabend

Restaurant & Tanzhalle Schützenhaus
8400 Winterthur
When: Sat November 16 20:30 - Sun November 17 01:30